Download Wizkid - Made In Lagos (Album) Zip - Juicebox

Wizkid – Made In Lagos (Album)

Please log in or register to like posts.

Wizkid finally announced the release of the long anticipated Album “Made in Lagos”. The Album project which has been a controversial topic among the agitated Starboy FC, as the album was supposed to have been released earlier, and different release dates have been announced.

Finally, this mind captivating collection of simulating Afrobeats which consists of 14 Tracks is now available for the thrilled fans to listen to.

The Album features iconic artists, the likes of Burnaboy, Skepta, H.E.R, Damien Marley, Terri.

Related:  Olamide ft Wizkid x Id Cabasa - Totori (Official Video)


  1. Reckless 🔗 Download
  2. Ginger (feat. Burna Boy) 🔗 Download
  3. Longtime (feat. Skepta) 🔗 Download
  4. Mighty Wine 🔗 Download
  5. Blessed (feat. Damien Marley) 🔗Download
  6. Smile (feat. H.E.R.) 🔗Download
  7. Piece of Me 🔗 Download
  8. No Stress 🔗 Download
  9. True Love 🔗Download
  10. Sweet One 🔗 Download
  11. Essence ft Tems 🔗 Download
  12. Roma (feat. Terri) 🔗 Download
  13. Gyrate 🔗 Download
  14. Grace 🔗 Download

14 Songs, 52 Minutes

Listen Now Download Full Zip
Wizkid - Reckless
Chike ft. Mayorkun - If You No Love (Remix)
adholder Visit Hypeberg™